7/12/14 Clermont Sprint Tri Series #2

Done but not happy. My goal was to beat last month’s time which was 1:14:13 and that didn’t happen. I’m pretty upset with one of the cops who didn’t do his job and let about 5 of us miss our turn. We were able to rejoin and get back on course but distance was added and so was some time. My official time today was 1:15:09 and I know that I would have beat my previous time. I’ll post the breakdown of my times later. So I’ll have another chance next month for the 3rd race in this series. Until then I’ll get back to training and putting in the miles

SWIM: 9:19
T1: 3:02
BIKE: 33:54 (19.1 mph)
T2: 1:39
RUN: 27:16 (9:05 min/mi)
FINISH – 1:15:09

image

image

image

image

This entry was posted in Fitness/Activities and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

