First ride on my new bike #torpedo

image

Evening Cardio – Cycle Distance: 20.30mi, time: 01:04:20, pace: 3:10min/mi, speed: 18.9mi/h, hr : 148 bpm
#triathlon #HalfIronman #Rev3 #training

The first ride on the torpedo is in the books and boy it was a windy one. I definitely feel like a real triathlete now. I still have to keep my heels down when u pedal and also keeping my left knee closer to the top tube. By doing these 2 things I’ll produce more power and will be more aero dynamic. #workinprogress

This entry was posted in Fitness/Activities and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

